A word for the wise….

Standard

Be still and know that I am God. I am the God that watches over Isreal, I never sleep nor do I slumber. I created you on a day of rest, housed you in the garden of Eden. Why do you worry so? In my presence, there is fullness of joy. In my presence, there is liberation. Abide in me, trust in me, allow me-my word guide you. Have I not said that I will never leave nor forsake you? Take heed to my words, I am not a man that I should lie. Do not be distracted by the things of this world, for that which is seen is temporal. That which is unseen is eternal, and I have set eternity in your heart. My child, do not be weary, again I say, trust in me.

SIDENOTE:

Israel is God’s baby. You are God’s baby. The world may mock you, persecute you and laugh at you because of your Christianity. They may call you a foobecause you believe in a deity unseen. But remember that the simple things confound the ‘wise’. Also, Never forget that God fights your battles and light always prevails.

Eden means pleasure . Your life is a garden, the seeds that you sow into your life, and the seeds that you allow others sow into your life will surely produce a harvest. An apple tree cannot produce oranges. Delight in the word of God, it is food for your spirit. Let your life be the garden of Eden. Be naked in God’s presence, and let your choices bring glory to His name.

Xoxo

Leave a Reply

